FCG
Llistat Clubs Federats

Barcelona

Centre Gimnàstic del Berguedà PUIG-REIG
Carrer Pau Casals, 31 08692
938380148cgbergueda@gimcat.com
Gimnàs Artístic Esportiu Rubí RUBI
Avinguda de les Olimpiades Poliesportiu, S/N 08191
936998190gaer@gimcat.com
Associació Esportiva Duosport SABADELL
Carrer Sant Llorenç, 82 DR08202
aeduosport@gimcat.com
Club Esportiu Dalmas SABADELL
Carrer Reina Elionor, 41 08205
608020456cedalmas@gimcat.com
Club Esportiu l'Espiral SABADELL
Carrer Sant Vicenç de Paul, 36 08204
655142297ceespiral@gimcat.com
Club Gimnas Llenas SABADELL
Carrer Sant Pau, 90 08201
937261739cgllenas@gimcat.com
Club Gimnàstic Catalunya SABADELL
Carrer Sant Llorens, 82 08202
652583304cgcatalunya@gimcat.com
Club Rítmica Sabadell SABADELL
Carrer Arnella, 10 local desptx 308204
crsabadell@gimcat.com
Club Tennis Sabadell SABADELL
Carrer Prat de la Riba, 91-103 08206
937264500ctennissabadell@gimcat.com
Associació Sallentina de Cultura Física SALLENT
Carrer Pau Casals, S/N 08650
938370516asallentinacf@gimcat.com
Puja