FCG
Llistat Clubs Federats

Barcelona

Club Gimnàstic Terrassa TERRASSA
Carrer Doctor Pearson , 63 08222
937332558cgterrassa@gimcat.com
Club Esportiu Cosmaster VALLIRANA
Passeig de la Muntanya , 47 08759
936833020cecosmaster@gimcat.com
Club Rítmica Vallirana VALLIRANA
Carrer Pau Casals, 1 08759
crvallirana@gimcat.com
Club Gimnàstic Osona VIC
Carrer Esperança, 9 08500
938863290cgosona@gimcat.com
Club Rítmica Viladecans VILADECANS
Carrer Pablo Iglesias, 19 08840
686179300crviladecans@gimcat.com
Associació Rítmica Penedès VILAFRANCA DEL PENEDES
Carrer Pg de l Esport , 1 08720
arpenedes@gimcat.com
Club Esportiu Ara Gimnàstic Catalunya Vilafranca VILAFRANCA DEL PENEDES
Carrer Cortina, 28 08720
635579373cearagcv@gimcat.com
Club Rítmica Vilafranca VILAFRANCA DEL PENEDES
Carrer Sant Sadurní , 3 08720
crvilafranca@gimcat.com
Club Gimnàstic San Roque VILANOVA DEL CAMI
Carrer Teixidors, 40 08788
630971752cgsanroque@gimcat.com
Associació Esportiva Pasifae de Vilanova i la Geltrú VILANOVA I LA GELTRU
Carrer Bruc, 36 08800
aepasifae@gimcat.com
Puja